Parents Council – Executive Committee 2016-17

S.I Name of the Member E-Mail & Mobile Number
1 Mr.V .Moosa (Adv Committee) mjd162@gmail.com 050- 4216020
2 Mr.Satheesh Kumar (Adv Committee) satheeshkv1963@gmail.com 050- 5599297
3 Mr.Mohd Yousef (Adv Committee) tkm.youseph@gmail.com 050- 6446503
4 Mr. Ansari (Adv Committee) ansariccd@gmail.com 055- 8895223
5 Mr.Majeed (Adv Committee) majeedao@gmail.com 050- 9754160
6 Mr. Red Lee (CBSE F/N) tkredlee@gmail.com 050- 2116102
7 Mr. Iqbal Haji  (CBSE F/N) iqbal_haji@yahoo.com 055 – 4721582
8 Mr. Rejin Ninan (CBSE-i F/N) rejininan@gmail.com 055 5632277
9 Mr. Mohammed Najeeb (CBSE-I A/N) mnajeeb@leschaco.com 050- 4259884
10 Mrs. Geeja B Thomas (Primary Section) geeja_prize2000@yahoo.com 050-5282723
11 Mrs. Naziya Kazi nazia78@yahoo.com 055- 4046952
12 Mr. Jabbar sati (KG & Mont) Jabbar.sati@wafi.com 056-8766950
13 Mrs. Jafeena Kabeer Jaseena.kabeer@gmail.com 055 4497827
14 Mr. Judy Thomas (CBSE-A/N) Judz.thomas@gmail.com 050- 4664033
15 Mr. Sonymon A (CBSE A/N) sonyvenad@gmail.com 050- 3974672
16 Mr. Dr. Mohammed Aslam Khan (Principal) Principal@nimsdxb.com 056- 1010496
17 Mr. Ahammed Azad (Vice Principal) Viceprinipal@nimsdxb.com 056 – 8829446
18 Mr. K.R Surendran Nair (Director) krsnair@nimsdxb.com 050-7756775
19 Mr. Fahim Ejaz (Admin Manager) fahimejaz@nimsdxb.com 055- 7862869
20 Mr. Abdul Rasheedu ( Academic Manager) abdulrasheedu@nimsdxb.com 050-5858446
21 Mrs. Tahseen Shaik (HoS KG) tahseen@nmsdxb.com 050-8595086
22 Mrs. NiKHAT Asiya (HoS Primary) nikhatasiya@nimsdxb.com 050- 5319057
23 Mrs. Abhilasha Singh (HoS F/N) abhilashasingh@nimsdxb.com -050 7391079
24 Mr. Antony Koshy (HoS A/N) antonykoshy@nimsdxb.com 050 5690396
25 Mr. Jayafar Sadiq (Hos CBSE-i) jayafarsadiq@nimsdxb.com 050- 2783363